Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Benjamin Optical -  - Eye Center

Benjamin Optical

Eye Center & Optometrists located in Harlem, New York, NY, Inwood, NY & Staten Island, NY

20 total reviews

Benjamin Optical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Benjamin Optical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mcgee M.
Submitted 08/08/19
WONDERFUL very attentive ask questions that most doctors won't or DON'T
Darnell J.
Submitted 08/01/19
The doctor was very professional and answered all my concerns. He made sure I got the best care possible. I was very pleased...
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/30/19
very nice & fast .. luv my glasses
YOLANDA V.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very professional and prompt attention!
Chet W.
Submitted 07/14/19
The receptionist is boss! -chet whye
Shannon P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Love the service
Sheila R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Quality service I would highly recommend
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a nice experience. Helpful staff, knowledgeable doctors.
Ruchy E.
Submitted 06/24/19
The most amazing staff!
Perry S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great store, amazing staff, quick and helpful, highly recommend!!!
Yanci D.
Submitted 06/23/19
It was my first time visiting there, I love how helpful the workers were of finding new glasses for me and the eye doctor was friendly as well
Nate A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Retkinski is very knowledgeable and professional. He is caring and kind. I strongly recommend him.
Yitz G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Wonderful, professional and courteous.
Maryjo L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Kim is thorough doctor! She took her time and explained everything to me. The two girls at the front desk are so helpful and welcoming!
Rose Ann C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Thorough examination, pleasant staff
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/17/19
I found Benjamin Optical by accident of walking by, and was glad they were able to accept my Medicaid without being who the insurance company assigns. Having the optical exam was comfortable and easy. There's a limited range of frame styles available if Medicaid is paying, but that's to be expected. My new glasses fit well and are comfortable.
James C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very Professional and freindly
Maria R.
Submitted 05/16/19
I highly recommend, had an awesome and complete experience.
Bianca J.
Submitted 05/16/19
Love his customer service skills. I am always well treated when I visit.
William B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Steiminger was an exceptional optometrist. Caring, attentive, and patient, he answered all my questions and made the visit extremely comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Steiminger.